Latest Services http://www.asppl.co.in Latest Services 17-11-28 en-us http://www.asppl.co.in Anchor Bolt Fixing Works http://www.asppl.co.in/anchor-bolt-fixing-works.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most recognized names in the domain of Anchor Bolt Fixing Works. We provide services for chemical and mechanical bolt anchorage, mechanical fasteners and chemical bolts fixing in RCC or brick structures without breaking or damaging the structure. Road Construction http://www.asppl.co.in/road-construction.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Road Construction service providers in Delhi and NCR. Being a responsible corporate citizen, we never compromise on quality-aspect and endeavor to construct best roads, keeping in mind the welfare of the public. Column Jacketing http://www.asppl.co.in/column-jacketing.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Column Jacketing is the most commonly used technique that involves strengthening the old or damaged column by RCC or steel jacketing method and technology to reuse same structure for renovation. Concrete Breaking Services http://www.asppl.co.in/concrete-breaking-services.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Concrete Breaking Services provider based in India. Our efficient Concrete Breaking Services include breaking the concrete with 11, 13, 18, 27 kg weight with the help of electrical hammers and pointed chisels to penetrate inside the concrete for providing less vibratory damage to the structure. Diamond Core Cutting Services http://www.asppl.co.in/diamond-core-cutting-services.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged as the trusted name for providing the most efficient Diamond Core Cutting Services at affordable price. Our Diamond Core Cutting Services comprised of circular core cutting in RCC beam or slabs so as to provide space for pipe passage. Diamond Wall Cutting Services http://www.asppl.co.in/diamond-wall-cutting-services.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric organization, we are involved in satisfying our clients completely by rendering reliable Diamond Wall Cutting Services to them. Our Diamond Wall Cutting Services include diamond wall saw RCC cutting for vertical or horizontal RCC wall, beam cutting with wall saw machine to make opening or cutout with controlled technology at any level. Epoxy Floor Coating http://www.asppl.co.in/epoxy-floor-coating.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Floor Coating is immensely in trend nowadays. Such coatings are used on floors of several commercial buildings owing to their resistive nature against chemicals and wear. Epoxy Floor Coating is considered as the long lasting protective solution for all kinds of surfaces. Expansion Joint Works http://www.asppl.co.in/expansion-joint-works.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion Joint is a kind of assembly specifically designed to absorb expansion or contraction of the construction materials. It also absorbs vibration caused due to earthquakes. Such joints are usually found in the sections of bridges, buildings, railway tracks, etc. Ours is a known name for providing the most reliable Expansion Joint Works to the clients. Office Interior Designing http://www.asppl.co.in/office-interior-designing.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Interior designing is one of the most demanded and required services for various sectors. Ours is the best corporate interior designing firm indulged in providing Office Interior Designing with accuracy Architectural Engineering Services http://www.asppl.co.in/architectural-engineering-services.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent entity engaged in offering Architectural Engineering Services. To provide clients with the excellent Architectural Engineering Services, we have established association with architectures who hold relevant degree and considerable years of experience. RCC Drilling Works http://www.asppl.co.in/rcc-drilling-works.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in this particular domain, we are engaged in providing highly efficient RCC Drilling Works to the patrons. Our RCC Drilling works include drilling in RCC, drilling in RCC with 7 kg hammer drill machines and drill bits with Diamond tips. Builder & Developers http://www.asppl.co.in/builder-developers.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Abhay  Sahni Project Pvt .Ltd. is recognized amidst the prominent Builder & Developers in Delhi/NCR. We are well-versed with the requirements of constructing state-of-the-art-structures. Buildings constructed by us are example of excellent aesthetics and durability. Our aim is to provide clients with the affordable as well as luxury housing solutions with all the modern facilities. RCC Floor Groove Cutting Services http://www.asppl.co.in/rcc-floor-groove-cutting-services.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Abhay Sahni Project Pvt. Ltd. is a renowned name in rendering extremely reliable RCC Floor Groove Cutting Services. Our RCC Floor Groove Cutting Services include vacuum de-watering flooring or trimix flooring to achieve better strength in RCC floor by using mechanical vacume de watering equipment and trowels. Ride On Trowel Flooring Work http://www.asppl.co.in/ride-on-trowel-flooring-work.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as the most trusted service provider for Ride On Trowel Flooring Work. A ride-on troweling machine is used instead of walk-behind trowel for executing large concrete finishing projects. Building Remodelling & Renovation http://www.asppl.co.in/building-remodelling-renovation.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients with the best services for Building Remodelling & Renovation. We offer our services for any kind of establishment across Delhi and NCR. We adopt advanced technological machinery and effective methods to renovate building in the systematic manner without causing any harm to the original structure of the buildings. Concrete Demolition Work http://www.asppl.co.in/concrete-demolition-work.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer reliable services for Concrete Demolition Work in Delhi/NCR. Backed by state-of-the-art machinery and equipment, we are able to undertake any kind of concrete demolition project. Further, we hold expertise in demolishing any kind of establishment in the most systematic manner. Concrete Floor Construction http://www.asppl.co.in/concrete-floor-construction.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is an eminent organization engaged in offering the best service for Concrete Floor Construction. Owing to our quality services, we have successfully surpassed expectations of major clients. We precisely render our services keeping in mind government laid quality parameters. Excavating & Earthmoving http://www.asppl.co.in/excavating-earthmoving.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best Excavating and Earthmoving services in Delhi/NCR. The services of excavation and earthmoving provided by us are highly acclaimed by the clients.  We incorporate earthmoving equipment for the services of excavation and earthmoving in Delhi/NCR. Road Cutting Work http://www.asppl.co.in/road-cutting-work.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is a known name for executing competent Road Cutting Work with accuracy, speed and timeliness. We engage a professional team for carrying out the Road Cutting Work and use advanced machines as well as methods for completing of the task. Industrial Flooring Work http://www.asppl.co.in/industrial-flooring-work.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for rendering excellent Industrial Flooring Work. We hold all the aces in providing clients with the best flooring work. We are a quality-oriented and being so we make every possible effort in order to deliver efficient service, meeting expectations of the clients. Sealant Filling Solution http://www.asppl.co.in/sealant-filling-solution.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the most trusted Sealant Filling Solution provider that includes filling of gaps, cracks, penetrations, cavities and expansion joints of homes, offices, industries and various other places. Industrial Shed Construction http://www.asppl.co.in/industrial-shed-construction.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the reliable Industrial Shed Construction service providers in Delhi and NCR. Our organization is highly regarded for superb management and implementation of Industrial Shed Construction projects in Delhi. Structural Steel Fabrication http://www.asppl.co.in/structural-steel-fabrication.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in announcing ourselves as the most experienced and reliable services provider for Structural Steel Fabrication. Under the supervision of professional engineers, we execute Structural Steel Fabrication services for structural elevation, truss, shed and fabrication work. Project Collaboration http://www.asppl.co.in/project-collaboration.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of most prominent destinations, when it comes to real estate Project Collaboration. We have successfully accomplished the undertaken projects across Delhi in collaboration with the leading builders. We undertake project collaboration for both residential project and a commercial project. RCC Structure Design & Construction http://www.asppl.co.in/rcc-structure-design-construction.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is widely appreciated for offering reliable RCC Structure Design & Construction services. A RCC structure is basically an assembly of building components such as footings, columns, beams, slabs, staircase and others. Retrofitting Construction http://www.asppl.co.in/retrofitting-construction.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Abhay Sahni Project Pvt .Ltd. is one of the reliable Retrofitting Construction service providers. With the support of our team of architectures and advanced machinery, we have successfully accomplished many projects for reputed clients. Our team members hold immense experience in their respective domain and ensure to render Retrofitting Construction services with utmost precision. Structural Strengthening Works http://www.asppl.co.in/structural-strengthening-works.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a vast knowledge and expertise in executing efficient Structural Strengthening Works. Our Structural Strengthening Works include designing of structures and executing the strength to rehab the old structures. VDF Flooring Work http://www.asppl.co.in/vdf-flooring-work.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is strongly entrenched with verified domain knowledge and appreciated for smartly executing the VDF Flooring Work in minimal amount of time. VDF Flooring Work or Vacuum Dewatered Flooring work requires a lot of experience and a qualified hand in controlling the modern equipment or machines. Wire Saw Cutting Services http://www.asppl.co.in/wire-saw-cutting-services.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Considered as the most trusted Wire Saw Cutting Services provider, we are engaged in offering prompt, cost-effective and accurate solutions for any of your saw cutting jobs.